Softball Schedule

Softball - Sundays (Summer '19)

Sponsors

Sunday, May 12

  Field 1
10:30 AM
 
  Bad News Bears [10]
vs
 
  Goonies [0]
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
 
  The Tinky Winkies [2]
vs
 
  Team C [4]
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
 
  Xos-Hoes [2]
vs
 
  Morale is High [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 19

Fields closed due to rain, Games moved to 7/14

Sunday, May 26

No Games, Memorial Weekend

Sunday, June 2

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 9

Theme ***DAY***
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 16

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 23

Registration Opens
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 30

Early Bird Ends
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 7

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 14

Registration Closes
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
10:30 AM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
11:30 AM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
12:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
2:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
3:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)