Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Thursdays: Intermediate at MSC (Summer '24)

Sponsors

Thursday, June 6

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 2
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 13

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 8:45 PM 9:30 PM
Court 2
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 20

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 2
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 27

Theme Night
Block Party forfeited to Tom.
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 4

No Games, Happy 4th of July!

Thursday, July 11

Registration Opens
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 2
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 18

Early Bird Ends
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 8:45 PM 9:30 PM
Court 2
  Re-Set [0]
vs
  Tom [3]

Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 25

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Court 2
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 1

Registration Closes
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 8:45 PM 9:30 PM
Court 2
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  6:30 PM 7:15 PM 8:00 PM
Court 2
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)