Softball Schedule

Softball - Sundays (Spring '24)

Sponsors

Sunday, February 25

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 3

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 10

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 17

Theme ***DAY***
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 24

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 31

No Games, Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 7

Registration Opens
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 14

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 21

Registration Closes
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
3:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
10:30 AM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
11:30 AM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
12:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
1:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
2:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)