Softball Schedule

Softball - Sundays (Summer '23)

Sponsors

Sunday, July 23

  Field 1
9:30 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
  FOUL PLAY [5]
vs
  Unknown [5]

2:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 30

  Field 1
9:30 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM
  FOUL PLAY [5]
vs
  Ball Stars [7]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 6

  Field 1
9:30 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
  Ball Stars [9]
vs
  Unknown [8]

12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 13

Theme Night
  Field 1
9:30 AM
  FOUL PLAY [13]
vs
  Pitch Please [4]

10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 20

  Field 1
9:30 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 27

Registration Opens
  Field 1
9:30 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 3

No Games Happy Labor Day!

Sunday, September 10

Sluggers R, US forfeited to Ice Cold Pitches.
  Field 1
9:30 AM
10:30 AM
12:30 PM
  Hits Happen [11]
vs
  FOUL PLAY [5]

1:30 PM
2:30 PM
  MASTERBATTERS [1]
vs
  Unknown [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 17

Registration Closes
Sluggers R, US forfeited to Pitch Please.
  Field 1
9:30 AM
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
  Unknown [5]
vs
  Hits Happen [5]

1:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
9:30 AM
  Ball Stars [3]
vs
  Unknown [7]

10:30 AM
11:30 AM
  Unknown [4]
vs
  MASTERBATTERS [2]

12:30 PM
  FOUL PLAY [11]
vs
  Hits Happen [12]

1:30 PM
  Unknown [2]
vs
  Hits Happen [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)