Kickball Schedule

Kickball - Sundays (Summer '19)

Sponsors

Sunday, May 12

Kicking Balls and Taking Names forfeited to Pitch Please.
Double Headers
Thunder Buddies
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Vato Locos [0]
vs
 
  Golden Toes [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 19

Games Postponed due to weather

Sunday, May 26

No Games, Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, June 2

Double Headers
Kicking Balls and Taking Names, Kickolas Cage, Vato Locos
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
 
  Thunder Buddies [13]
vs
 
  Vato Locos [3]
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 9

Theme Night!
Double Headers
Golden Toes, Kicking Balls and Taking Names, Kickolas Cage
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
 
  Thunder Buddies [12]
vs
 
  Pitch Please [2]
7:00 PM
 
  Kickolas Cage [5]
vs
 
  Golden Toes [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 16

Registration Opens
Double Headers
Too Legit to Kick
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
 
  Pitch Please [16]
vs
 
  Kickolas Cage [9]
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 23

Early Bird Ends
Double Headers
Government Shutdown, Pitch Please, Suns out Guns out
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
 
  Golden Toes [2]
vs
 
  Thunder Buddies [2]
 
  Vato Locos [4]
vs
 
  Kickolas Cage [0]
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 30

Byes
Kickolas Cage
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
 
  Vato Locos [1]
vs
 
  Too Legit to Kick [11]
6:15 PM
 
  Pitch Please [0]
vs
 
  Golden Toes [4]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 7

Registration Closes
Byes
Kicking Balls and Taking Names
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
 
  Pitch Please [2]
vs
 
  Vato Locos [1]
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
 
  Thunder Buddies [5]
vs
 
  Golden Toes [2]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)