Kickball Schedule

Kickball - Sundays (Summer '19)

Sponsors

Sunday, May 12

Kicking Balls and Taking Names forfeited to Pitch Please.
Double Headers
Thunder Buddies
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
 
  Kickolas Cage [7]
vs
 
  Team B [17]
7:00 PM
 
  Vato Locos [0]
vs
 
  Team C [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 19

Games Postponed due to weather

Sunday, May 26

No Games, Memorial Day Weekend

Sunday, June 2

Double Headers
Kicking Balls and Taking Names, Kickolas Cage, Vato Locos
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 9

Theme Night!
Double Headers
Kicking Balls and Taking Names, Kickolas Cage, Team C
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 16

Registration Opens
Double Headers
Team B
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Team B
vs
 
  Team C

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 23

Early Bird Ends
Double Headers
Government Shutdown, Pitch Please, Suns out Guns out
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 30

Byes
Kickolas Cage
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 7

Registration Closes
Byes
Kicking Balls and Taking Names
  Field 1 Field 2
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 14

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
5:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
6:15 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)