Softball Schedule

Softball - Thursdays (Late Spring '24)

Sponsors

Thursday, May 23

Double Headers
Sirloins
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 30

Double Headers
AY-O
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
  AY-O [12]
vs
  Bunt Cakes [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 6

Double Headers
Fire It Up
  Field 1 Field 2
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 13

Theme Night
Double Headers
The A Team
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 20

Registration Opens
Double Headers
BALL OF DUTY
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Contact! [1]
vs
  Fire It Up [11]

13-1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 27

Early Bird Ends
Double Headers
Bunt Cakes
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 4

No Games, Happy 4th of July!

Thursday, July 11

Games are Postponed Due to the Heat

Thursday, July 18

Registration Closes
Double Headers
Contact!
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  AY-O [11]
vs
  Contact! [2]

9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)