Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Tuesdays (Fall '22)

Sponsors

Tuesday, August 30

Karasuno B-Team forfeited to Big Tippers.
Byes
Chewblockas
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
  Rage Cage [0]
vs
  Block Party [3]
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 6

Byes
Rage Cage
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
  I Wanna Go Home [3]
vs
  BDE [0]
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 13

Byes
Block Party
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
  BDE [3]
vs
  Rage Cage [0]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 20

Theme Night
Block Party forfeited to Karasuno B-Team.
Byes
Net Ninjas
  Court 1
6:15 PM
  Calm Your Tips [0]
vs
  BDE [3]
7:00 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM
  Chewblockas [1]
vs
  Rage Cage [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 27

Registration Opens
Byes
Big Tippers
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
  Rage Cage [0]
vs
  Net Ninjas [3]
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 4

Early Bird Ends
Byes
We're Just Friends
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM
  BDE [3]
vs
  Karasuno B-Team [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 11

Byes
I Wanna Go Home
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
  Big Tippers [1]
vs
  BDE [2]
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 18

Byes
That’s What She Sets
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
  BDE [2]
vs
  Chewblockas [1]
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 25

Registration Closes
Byes
BDE, Calm Your Tips, Karasuno B-Team
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:15 PM
  Calm Your Tips [0]
vs
  BDE [2]
7:00 PM
  BDE [0]
vs
  I Wanna Go Home [2]
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)