Softball Schedule

Softball - Mondays ( Summer '22)

Sponsors

Monday, July 18

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 25

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Icy Hot [13]
vs
  Basic Pitches [5]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 1

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 8

Theme Night
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 15

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Comeback Kids [3]
vs
  Icy Hot [13]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 22

Registration Opens
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Odd Balls [1]
vs
  Icy Hot [11]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 29

Early Bird Ends
Basic Pitches forfeited to Mose’s Mashers.
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 5

No Games, Enjoy the Holiday

Monday, September 12

Registration Closes
Basic Pitches forfeited to Odd Balls.
  Field 1
6:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)