Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Sundays (Summer '22)

Sponsors

Sunday, July 17

ACE-Inhibitors forfeited to Dirty Tips.
  Court 1
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM
  The Hotties [3]
vs
 
  Blocked.com [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 24

  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
 
  Blocked.com [0]
vs
  Dirty Tips [3]
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 31

  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
  Deez Nets [1]
vs
  Block Party [2]
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 7

Theme Night
  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
  Dirty Tips [3]
vs
  Deez Nets [0]
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 14

  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
  Alpha-Q-Up [2]
vs
  Deez Nets [1]
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 21

Registration Opens
  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
  Little Giant [3]
vs
 
  Blocked.com [0]
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 28

Early Bird Ends
I'd Hit That Too forfeited to Dirty Tips.
  Court 1
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
  Deez Nets [0]
vs
 
  Blocked.com [3]
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 4

No Games, Enjoy the Holidays

Sunday, September 11

Registration Closes
  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
  Block Party [1]
vs
 
  Blocked.com [2]
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
4:00 PM
4:45 PM
5:30 PM
6:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)