Softball Schedule

Softball - Sundays (Late Spring '22)

Sponsors

Sunday, May 8

Midnight Sliders forfeited to Morale is High.
  Field 1
10:30 AM
  Hits Happen [10]
vs
  Foul Play [11]
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
  Team A [3]
vs
  Just the Tip [5]
2:00 PM
3:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 15

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
  Team A [2]
vs
  Hits Happen [12]
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 22

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 29

No Games Enjoy the Holiday!

Sunday, June 5

Theme ***DAY***
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 12

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 19

Registration Opens
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 26

Early Bird Ends
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 3

No Games Happy 4th!

Sunday, July 10

Registration Closes
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
10:30 AM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
11:30 AM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
12:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
1:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
2:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)