Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Sundays (Late Spring '22)

Sponsors

Sunday, April 24

  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
  Deez Nets [1]
vs
  Dixon Cider [2]
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 1

No Games Enjoy Your Weekend!

Sunday, May 8

How I Set Your Mother forfeited to Set it and Forget it.
  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
5:30 PM
  Ace Holes [0]
vs
  The Hotties [3]
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 15

Theme Night
  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM
  Dixon Cider [2]
vs
  Ace Holes [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 22

  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 29

No Games Enjoy the Holiday

Sunday, June 5

  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 12

Registration Opens
  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 19

Early Bird Ends
  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 26

  Court 1
3:00 PM
3:50 PM
4:40 PM
5:30 PM
6:20 PM
7:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 3

Registration Closes
No Games Happy 4th!

Sunday, July 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
4:00 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
4:45 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
5:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
6:15 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)