Softball Schedule

Softball - Sundays (Spring '22)

Sponsors

Sunday, February 27

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 6

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 13

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 20

Theme Night
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 27

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 3

Registration Opens
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 10

Early Bird Ends
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 17

No Games Happy Easter!

Sunday, April 24

Registration Closes
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
1:30 PM
2:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)