Softball Schedule

Softball - Fridays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

Friday, February 28

Byes
Red Hot Pitches
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Team A [13]
vs
 
  Where My Pitches At [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 6

Byes
Swamp Donkeys
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 13

Byes
Swinger’s Club
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  River Dogs [7]
vs
 
  Red Hot Pitches [8]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Team A [4]
vs
 
  Swamp Donkeys [14]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 20

Games postponed to 4/24

Friday, March 27

Games postponed to 5/1

Friday, April 3

Theme Night!
Games postponed to 5/8

Friday, April 10

Registration Opens
Games postponed to 5/15

Friday, April 17

Theme Night!
Double Headers
Swamp Donkeys
  Field 1 Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 24

Registration Opens
Byes
River Dogs
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 1

Early Bird Ends
Byes
Crunchwrap Cobras
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 8

Byes
Soft Balls and White Claws
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 15

Registration Closes
Double Headers
Crunchwrap Cobras, Red Hot Pitches , River Dogs, Soft Balls and White Claws, Swinger’s Club
  Field 1 Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 22

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)