8/17: We are still waiting for permission to resume play from the county and state.

We will send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Softball Schedule

Softball - Fridays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 6
  • Friday, March 13
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, March 27
  • Friday, July 17
  • Friday, July 24
  • Friday, July 31
  • Friday, August 7
  • Friday, August 14
  • Friday, August 21
  • Friday, August 28
  • Friday, September 4
  • Friday, September 11
  • Friday, September 18
  • Friday, September 25
  • Friday, October 2
  • Friday, October 9
  • Friday, October 16

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:30 PM