Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Tuesdays (Late Fall '19)

Sponsors

Tuesday, November 12

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Spike Me [3]
vs
 
  CalCannabis [0]
8:00 PM
 
  Boogala [3]
vs
 
  The Blackjacks [0]
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 19

CalCannabis forfeited to Go Set Yourself!.
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Maximum Effort [3]
vs
 
  The Bumpers [0]
7:15 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Spike Me [3]
vs
 
  The Spike is Right [0]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 26

CalCannabis forfeited to Volley Llamas.
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Boogala [0]
vs
 
  Spike Me [3]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
 
  The Bumpers [3]
vs
 
  The Blackjacks [0]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 3

Theme Night!
CalCannabis forfeited to The Spike is Right.
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  The Bumpers [1]
vs
 
  Spike Me [2]
7:15 PM
 
  Go Set Yourself! [2]
vs
 
  Boogala [1]
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 10

CalCannabis forfeited to The Blackjacks.
  Court 1
7:15 PM
 
  Volley Llamas [0]
vs
 
  The Bumpers [3]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Boogala [0]
vs
 
  Maximum Effort [3]
9:30 PM
 
  Spike Me [2]
vs
 
  Go Set Yourself! [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 17

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Spike Me [2]
vs
 
  The Blackjacks [1]
8:45 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Boogala [0]
vs
 
  CalCannabis [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 24

Registration Opens
No Games, Happy Holidays!

Tuesday, December 31

Early Bird Ends
No Games, Happy New Year!

Tuesday, January 7

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Volley Llamas [1]
vs
 
  Spike Me [2]
8:45 PM
9:30 PM
 
  The Bumpers [2]
vs
 
  Boogala [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 14

Registration Closes
CalCannabis forfeited to Maximum Effort.
  Court 1
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Boogala [0]
vs
 
  Volley Llamas [3]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 21

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)