Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Fridays (Fall '19)

Sponsors

Friday, October 18

Double Headers
Average Joes, Can You Dig It, Lava Spikers, Set an Example
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Average Joes [3]
vs
 
  Lava Spikers [0]
7:30 PM
 
  Set an Example [3]
vs
 
  Lava Spikers [0]
8:30 PM
 
  Can You Dig It [2]
vs
 
  Average Joes [1]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 25

  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Average Joes [1]
vs
 
  Set an Example [2]
7:30 PM
 
  Can You Dig It [3]
vs
 
  Lava Spikers [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 1

Turn Verein Closed

Friday, November 8

Theme Night!
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Lava Spikers [0]
vs
 
  Average Joes [3]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 15

  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Can You Dig It [2]
vs
 
  Average Joes [1]
7:30 PM
 
  Set an Example [2]
vs
 
  Lava Spikers [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 22

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 29

Registration Opens
No Games, Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, December 6

Early Bird Ends
Turn Verein Closed

Friday, December 13

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 20

Registration Closes
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
Championship

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)