Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Thursdays (Fall '19)

Sponsors

Thursday, August 22

Byes
Inglorious Passers
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Team A [3]
vs
 
  Goon Squad [0]
8:30 PM
 
  Just the Tip [1]
vs
 
  Smokin' Aces [2]
9:30 PM
 
  TBA [1]
vs
 
  Notorious D.I.G. [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 29

No Games, Turn Verein Closed

Thursday, September 5

Byes
Notorious D.I.G.
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Smokin' Aces [3]
vs
 
  TBA [0]
7:30 PM
 
  Goon Squad [2]
vs
 
  Just the Tip [1]
8:30 PM
 
  Rally Bad Puns [3]
vs
 
  Team A [0]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 12

Byes
Goon Squad
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Rally Bad Puns [2]
vs
 
  Smokin' Aces [1]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  ACE Inhibitors [2]
vs
 
  TBA [1]
9:30 PM
 
  Team A [0]
vs
 
  Just the Tip [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 19

Theme Night!
Byes
TBA
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 26

Byes
Rally Bad Puns
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 3

Byes
Just the Tip
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  TBA
vs
 
  Team A
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 10

Registration Opens
No Games, Turn Verein Closed

Thursday, October 17

Early Bird Ends
Byes
ACE Inhibitors
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  TBA
vs
 
  Goon Squad
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 24

Byes
Team A
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 31

Registration Closes
Byes
Smokin' Aces
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:15 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)