Softball Schedule

Softball - Fridays (Late Summer '19)

Sponsors

Friday, July 12

Byes
Swinger’s Club
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Rosé All Day [2]
vs
 
  Swamp Donkeys [11]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 19

Byes
Rosé All Day
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 26

Byes
Summer Friday Softball
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 2

Theme Night!
Byes
Saved By the Balls
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 9

Byes
The Unathletics
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 16

Registration Opens
Byes
The Environmentalists
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 23

Early Bird Ends
Byes
Pitch Please
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, August 30

Byes
SONS OF PITCHES
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 6

Registration Closes
Byes
Swamp Donkeys
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)