Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Thursdays (Spring '19)

Sponsors

Thursday, March 21

Byes
Just the Tip
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Safe Sets [1]
vs
 
  Spike Force [2]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 28

Byes
Seven deadly sins
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

Byes
Good Volleybrations
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

No Games, Turn Verein Closed

Thursday, April 18

Theme Night!
Byes
Spike Force
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

Byes
Notorious D.I.G.
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

Registration Opens
Byes
Rally Bad Puns
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

Early Bird Ends
Byes
Safe Sets
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

Byes
GOOD GAME!
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

Registration Closes
Byes
Tip auf Tip
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:15 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)