Softball Schedule

Softball - Sundays (Spring '19)

Sponsors

Sunday, February 24

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
 
  Xos-Hoes [4]
vs
 
  Bad News Bears [1]
3:00 PM
 
  Pups [0]
vs
 
  Yellow Bellies [10]
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 3

Games canceled due to rain; rescheduled for April 28th

Sunday, March 10

  Field 1
10:30 AM
 
  Pups [1]
vs
 
  Morale is High [11]
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
 
  Basic Pitches [15]
vs
 
  The Goonies [7]
4:00 PM
 
  One Hitter Quitters [12]
vs
 
  Xos-Hoes [6]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 17

Theme ***DAY***
  Field 1
10:30 AM
 
  Xos-Hoes [4]
vs
 
  Basic Pitches [2]
11:30 AM
 
  Sultans of Swat [6]
vs
 
  Pups [7]
12:30 PM
 
  The Goonies [1]
vs
 
  Bad News Bears [11]
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
 
  Yellow Bellies [3]
vs
 
  MASTERBATTERS [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 24

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 31

  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 7

Registration Opens
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 14

Early Bird Ends
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 21

No Games, Easter Weekend

Sunday, April 28

Registration Closes
  Field 1
10:30 AM
11:30 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 5

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
10:30 AM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
11:30 AM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
12:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
2:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
3:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)