Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Adv Fridays (Winter '24)

Sponsors

Friday, February 16

Double Headers
Boo Cakes, CACers
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM 8:15 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 23

CACers forfeited to Block Party .
Double Headers
Hit Happens
  7:15 PM 8:15 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 1

Double Headers
Good Ups, Light the Beam
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM 8:15 PM 9:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 8

Theme Night
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM 8:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 15

  6:15 PM 7:15 PM 8:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 22

Registration Opens
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM 8:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 29

Early Bird Ends
Block Party forfeited to Good Ups.
  6:15 PM 7:15 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 5

No Games, Gym is closed

Friday, April 12

Registration Closes
No Games, Gym is closed

Friday, April 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Boo Cakes forfeited to CACers.
Boo Cakes forfeited to CACers.
  6:15 PM 7:00 PM 7:45 PM
Court 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)