Softball Schedule

Softball - Tuesdays (Late Spring '23)

Sponsors

Tuesday, May 23

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 30

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Team B [5]
vs
  Amateur Hour [1]

9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 6

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
  Mose's Mashers [1]
vs
  Team B [9]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 13

Theme Night
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 20

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Swifty Nifty [3]
vs
  Team B [10]

8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 27

Registration Opens
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Nasty Ashleys [5]
vs
  Team B [4]

7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 4

Early Bird Ends
No Games Happy 4th!

Tuesday, July 11

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
  Team B [7]
vs
  The Swingers [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 18

Registration Closes
Swifty Nifty forfeited to Amateur Hour.
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 25

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Amateur Hour [0]
vs
  Team B [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)