Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Mondays (Winter '23)

Sponsors

Monday, December 5

Byes
Chewblockas
  Court 1
6:15 PM
  Kiss My Ace [0]
vs
  Plan B [3]
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 12

Byes
The Chickens
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 19

Byes
Good Volleybrations
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
  Chewblockas [1]
vs
  Bing Bong [2]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 26

No Games Enjoy the Holidays!

Monday, January 2

Theme Night
Byes
Bumpin’ Uglies
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 9

Byes
Kiss My Ace
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
  Bing Bong [3]
vs
  Plan B [0]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 16

Registration Opens
Byes
Los Picnic Turtles
  Court 1
6:15 PM
  Plan B [2]
vs
  The Chickens [1]
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 23

Early Bird Ends
The Chickens forfeited to Plant the Spike.
Byes
Plan B
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
  Bing Bong [3]
vs
  Kiss My Ace [0]
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 30

Kiss My Ace forfeited to The Chickens.
Byes
Notorious D.I.G
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 6

Registration Closes
Byes
Bing Bong, Mission Unblockable, Plant the Spike
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 13

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:15 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
7:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:45 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)