Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Thursdays (Winter '23)

Sponsors

Thursday, December 15

Byes
Pop Up Blockers
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
9:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 22

No Games Enjoy the Holidays

Thursday, December 29

No Games Enjoy the Holidays

Thursday, January 5

Byes
Smokin' Aces
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
  Ace Holes [1]
vs
  Team Team [2]
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
9:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 12

Byes
Team Team
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
  IDK Yet [2]
vs
  Net Violation [1]
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
9:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 19

Theme Night
Byes
Ace Holes
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
  IDK Yet [2]
vs
  Smokin' Aces [1]
8:45 PM
9:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 26

Byes
Big Dig Energy
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
  IDK Yet [3]
vs
  Ace Holes [0]
9:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 2

Registration Opens
Byes
Two Bump Chump
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
9:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 9

Early Bird Ends
Byes
Net Violation
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
9:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 16

Byes
IDK Yet
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM
9:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, February 23

Registration Closes
Byes
Come Back Sunday, Notorious D.I.G., Sneaky B*****
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:05 PM
7:55 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:15 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
7:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:45 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)