Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Tuesdays (Late Fall '22)

Sponsors

Tuesday, November 8

Byes
Setters Of Catan
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
  Block Party [1]
vs
  Rage Cage [2]
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 15

Byes
Arm and Hammer
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 22

Set-sy and we know it forfeited to Arm and Hammer.
Byes
Set It And Forget It
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
9:15 PM
  Rage Cage [1]
vs
  Net Ninjas [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 29

Byes
Set-sy and we know it
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
  Rage Cage [2]
vs
  The Wilsons [1]
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 6

Byes
Block Party
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 13

Byes
Rage Cage
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 20

Registration Opens
Byes
We’re Just Friends
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 27

Early Bird Ends
No Games, Happy Holidays!

Tuesday, January 3

Byes
Sets on the Beach
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 10

Registration Closes
Byes
Net Ninjas, Sugar & Spike, The Wilsons
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)