Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Adv Fridays (Fall '22)

Sponsors

Friday, September 9

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
  IDK Yet [3]
vs
  No Vertical [0]
8:15 PM
  Diablo [2]
vs
  Team B [1]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 16

  Court 1
6:15 PM
  Diablo [0]
vs
  Good Ups [3]
7:15 PM
  Kiss my ace [1]
vs
  Team B [2]
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 23

Diablo forfeited to No Vertical.
  Court 1
6:15 PM
  Team B [0]
vs
  Good Ups [3]
7:15 PM
9:15 PM
  Kiss my ace [2]
vs
  IDK Yet [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, September 30

Turn Verein is Closed

Friday, October 7

Turn Verein is Closed

Friday, October 14

Theme Night
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
  The Peaches [3]
vs
  Good Ups [0]
8:15 PM
  Team B [2]
vs
  IDK Yet [1]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 21

Registration Opens
  Court 1
6:15 PM
  Team B [1]
vs
  No Vertical [2]
7:15 PM
  Good Ups [1]
vs
  IDK Yet [2]
8:15 PM
9:15 PM
  Diablo [0]
vs
  The Peaches [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 28

Early Bird Ends
Team B forfeited to Gettin' Diggy Wit It.
  Court 1
6:15 PM
  The Peaches [2]
vs
  IDK Yet [1]
7:15 PM
  Diablo [0]
vs
  Kiss my ace [3]
8:15 PM
  Good Ups [3]
vs
  No Vertical [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 4

  Court 1
6:15 PM
  Kiss my ace [2]
vs
  Good Ups [1]
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
  The Peaches [1]
vs
  Team B [2]
9:15 PM
  IDK Yet [3]
vs
  Diablo [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 11

Registration Closes
  Court 1
6:15 PM
  No Vertical [0]
vs
  IDK Yet [3]
7:15 PM
  Team B [2]
vs
  Diablo [1]
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)