Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Mondays (Summer '22)

Sponsors

Monday, July 25

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM
  Wild Sets [3]
vs
  Chewblocka [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 1

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 8

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
  The Gag [3]
vs
  Chewblocka [0]
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 15

Theme Night
  Court 1
6:15 PM
  The Gag [3]
vs
  Kiss My Pass [0]
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 22

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
  Tastee Aces [0]
vs
  Wild Sets [3]
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 29

Registration Opens
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 5

Early Bird Ends
No Games, Enjoy the Holidays!

Monday, September 12

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
  Tastee Aces [0]
vs
  The Gag [3]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 19

Registration Closes
Wild Sets forfeited to The Gag.
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
8:30 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
  Wild Sets [0]
vs
  The Gag [2]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)