Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Monday (Summer '22)

Sponsors

Monday, July 11

Double Headers
The Corn Identity
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 18

Double Headers
Sac to the Future
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 25

Hole in One forfeited to What the Shuck Doug?.
Sack Attack forfeited to Find The Hole .
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 1

Theme Night
Double Headers
The Great Cornholios
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Bags of Fury [3]
vs
  Shuck It [1]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 8

Sack Attack forfeited to Hole in One.
Byes
The Corn Identity
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 15

Registration Opens
Byes
Find The Hole
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Sack Attack [0]
vs
  Shuck It [4]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 22

Early Bird Ends
Byes
Sac to the Future
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Hole in One [0]
vs
  Shuck It [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 29

Byes
The Great Cornholios
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 5

Registration Closes
No Games, Enjoy the Holidays

Monday, September 12

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Shuck It [0]
vs
  Bags of Fury [3]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)