Softball Schedule

Softball - Tuesdays (Summer '22)

Sponsors

Tuesday, June 28

Byes
Base Down Bats Up
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Base-ic Pitches [10]
vs
  Team A [6]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
  Team B [12]
vs
  Pitch Slappers [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 5

Byes
Nasty Ashleys
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 12

Byes
Team A
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 19

Theme Night
Byes
Grizzlies
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Team A [7]
vs
  Pitch Slappers [0]
7:30 PM
  Nasty Ashleys [4]
vs
  Team B [2]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, July 26

Byes
Pitch Slappers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Grizzlies [7]
vs
  Team B [14]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 2

Registration Opens
Byes
Team B
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 9

Early Bird Ends
Byes
Pitches be Crazy
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
  Team A [1]
vs
  Nasty Ashleys [11]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 16

Byes
Base-ic Pitches
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
  Grizzlies [2]
vs
  Team A [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 23

Registration Closes
Byes
Where my PITCHES at?
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Team B [8]
vs
  Team A [5]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 30

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)