Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Thursdays (The Bank) ( Summer '22)

Sponsors

Thursday, June 2

Double Headers
Gloryholers
  Board 1 Board 2
6:00 PM
  Fun Bags [4]
vs
  Team A [0]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  Gloryholers [0]
vs
  Unicorns [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 9

Double Headers
Keepin' it Sacksy
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
  Gloryholers [1]
vs
  Team A [3]
  Fun Bags [2]
vs
  Los Animales [2]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 16

Games are postponed until July 28th

Thursday, June 23

Theme Night
Team A forfeited to Keepin' it Sacksy.
Double Headers
Arabian Sandbags
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  CornStars [3]
vs
  Gloryholers [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 30

Team A forfeited to Children of the Corn.
Byes
Gloryholers
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  CornStars [1]
vs
  Fun Bags [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 7

Registration Opens
Team A forfeited to Arabian Sandbags.
Byes
Fun Bags
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
  CornStars [0]
vs
  Unicorns [4]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 14

Early Bird Ends
Team A forfeited to Unicorns.
Byes
Arabian Sandbags
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 21

Team A forfeited to CornStars.
Arabian Sandbags forfeited to Fun Bags.
Byes
Keepin' it Sacksy
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Los Animales [0]
vs
  Unicorns [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 28

Registration Closes
Get It On The Board forfeited to CornStars.
Team A forfeited to Los Animales.
Double Headers
Fun Bags
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Fun Bags [1]
vs
  Unicorns [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, August 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Fun Bags [0]
vs
  Unicorns [3]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)