Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Sundays (Spring '22)

Sponsors

Sunday, February 6

  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
  Deez Nets [2]
vs
  old diggers [1]
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 13

No Games, Super Bowl Sunday

Sunday, February 20

  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
 
  Little Giant [0]
vs
  Dirty Tips [3]
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 27

  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 6

Theme Night
ACE Inhibitors forfeited to Deez Nets.
  Court 1
4:00 PM
 
  Little Giant [1]
vs
  Just Dig It [2]
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 13

Registration Opens
  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
  Dirty Tips [3]
vs
  Deez Nets [0]
5:00 PM
  Chewblocka [0]
vs
 
  Little Giant [3]
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 20

Early Bird Ends
  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Little Giant [2]
vs
  Deez Nets [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 27

  Court 1
3:00 PM
  old diggers [1]
vs
 
  Little Giant [2]
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 3

Registration Closes
  Court 1
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
4:00 PM
4:45 PM
5:30 PM
6:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)