Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Monday (Winter '22)

Sponsors

Monday, November 22

  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, November 29

can-o-buckets forfeited to Corn Thugs-N-Harmony .
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
  Cornholio [3]
vs
  Team B [1]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 6

can-o-buckets forfeited to The Bean Tossers.
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
  Team B [0]
vs
  Feeling Corny [4]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 13

Theme Night
can-o-buckets forfeited to Feeling Corny.
Cornhub Enthusiasts forfeited to Corn Thugs-N-Harmony .
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 20

Cornholio forfeited to Cornhub Enthusiasts.
Team B forfeited to can-o-buckets.
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 27

Registration Opens
No Games Enjoy the Holidays

Monday, January 3

Early Bird Ends
Cornhub Enthusiasts forfeited to Feeling Corny.
can-o-buckets forfeited to Carlile Cowboys.
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Cornholio
vs
  The Bean Tossers
Double Forfeit
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 10

Games moved to Jan 24

Monday, January 17

can-o-buckets forfeited to Cornhub Enthusiasts.
Carlile Cowboys forfeited to The Bean Tossers.
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Wrong Hole [3]
vs
  Team B [0]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 24

Registration Closes
Cornhub Enthusiasts forfeited to Team B.
The Bean Tossers forfeited to Corn Thugs-N-Harmony .
can-o-buckets forfeited to Wrong Hole .
  Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 31

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)