Soccer Schedule

Soccer - Tuesday Coed (Winter '22)

Sponsors

Tuesday, November 30

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Plan B [1]
vs
 
  Sac Allstars [0]
9:30 PM
 
  Practice Squad [3]
vs
 
  Big Green [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 7

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Sac Allstars [2]
vs
 
  Practice Squad [3]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  The White Claws [4]
vs
 
  Big Green [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 14

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Practice Squad [1]
vs
 
  Plan B [1]
7:30 PM
 
  Muddy Leopard Too [0]
vs
 
  Big Green [3]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Sac Allstars [8]
vs
 
  The A Team [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 21

Muddy Leopard Too forfeited to Plan B.
  Field 1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Big Green [0]
vs
 
  Sac Allstars [1]
9:30 PM
 
  The White Claws [4]
vs
 
  The A Team [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 28

No Games Enjoy the Holidays

Tuesday, January 4

Registration Opens
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  The A Team [0]
vs
 
  Big Green [6]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Plan B [1]
vs
 
  The White Claws [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 11

Early Bird Ends
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  The A Team [0]
vs
 
  Plan B [5]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 18

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Plan B [2]
vs
 
  Big Green [3]
8:30 PM
 
  Practice Squad [5]
vs
 
  The A Team [0]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, January 25

Registration Closes
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Big Green [0]
vs
 
  Sac Allstars [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Plan B [3]
vs
 
  The White Claws [0]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Practice Squad [0]
vs
 
  Sac Allstars [2]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)