Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Fridays (Fall '21)

Sponsors

Friday, October 15

Double Headers
Mothershuckers
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Team C [2]
vs
  Mothershuckers [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 22

Double Headers
We came for the...
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 29

Theme Night
Double Headers
Team A
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 5

Double Headers
Team C
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 12

Byes
We came for the...
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 19

No Games, Private Event at Track 7

Friday, November 26

No Games, Happy Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 3

Byes
Team A
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 10

Registration Opens
Byes
Team C
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 17

Early Bird Ends
Byes
Mothershuckers
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 24

No Games, Happy Christmas Eve!

Friday, December 31

Registration Closes
No Games, Happy NYE!

Friday, January 7

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1 2
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)