Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Tuesdays (Fall '21)

Sponsors

Tuesday, November 2

  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Beer Run [4]
vs
  Fun Bags [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 9

  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
  The PHC [2]
vs
  Beer Run [2]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 16

The cornstars forfeited to The PHC.
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Good Guys [3]
vs
  Just Baggin [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 23

Theme Night
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
  Good Guys [4]
vs
  Fun Bags [0]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, November 30

Shuck Buddies forfeited to The cornstars .
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
  Beer Run [3]
vs
  Just Baggin [1]
  Fun Bags [1]
vs
  The PHC [3]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 7

Registration Opens
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 14

Early Bird Ends
The cornstars forfeited to Put it in the Hole.
  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Good Guys [4]
vs
  The PHC [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 21

  Board 1 Board 2 Board 3
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Just Baggin [4]
vs
  The PHC [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, December 28

Registration Closes
No Games Enjoy the Holidays

Tuesday, January 4

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)