Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Thursdays (Fall '21)

Sponsors

Thursday, November 4

  Board 1 Board 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Corn Baggers [0]
vs
  A-Team [4]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 11

  Board 1 Board 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 18

Bags of Glory forfeited to Weak finishers.
  Board 1 Board 2
6:00 PM
  Sand baggers [1]
vs
  A-Team [2]
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, November 25

No Games Happy Thanksgiving!

Thursday, December 2

Theme Night
  Board 1 Board 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  Unicorns [4]
vs
  Sand baggers [0]
8:00 PM
  A-Team [2]
vs
  Shuck Dynasty [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 9

Bags of Glory forfeited to Shuck Around and Find Out.
  Board 1 Board 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
  A-Team [2]
vs
  Unicorns [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 16

  Board 1 Board 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, December 23

Registration Opens
No Games Enjoy the Holidays

Thursday, December 30

Early Bird Ends
No Games Enjoy the Holidays

Thursday, January 6

  Board 1 Board 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
  A-Team [0]
vs
  Bags of Glory [4]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 13

Registration Closes
Sand baggers forfeited to Weak finishers.
  Board 1 Board 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, January 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Board 1 Board 2
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)