Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Int/Adv Fridays (Fall '21)

Sponsors

Friday, October 8

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Kiss my Ace [0]
vs
 
  Slamma Jammas [3]
7:15 PM
 
  Seleção [2]
vs
 
  Last Minute [1]
8:15 PM
 
  Team C [0]
vs
 
  Just the Tip [3]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 15

No Games, Turn Verein has an Event

Friday, October 22

  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Just the Tip [1]
vs
 
  Seleção [2]
8:15 PM
 
  Slamma Jammas [1]
vs
 
  Team C [2]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, October 29

Theme Night
  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Seleção [3]
vs
 
  Team C [0]
7:15 PM
 
  Last Minute [3]
vs
 
  Kiss my Ace [0]
8:15 PM
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 5

Kiss my Ace forfeited to Seleção .
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
9:15 PM
 
  Last Minute [3]
vs
 
  Team C [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 12

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Kiss my Ace [1]
vs
 
  Team C [2]
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
 
  Just the Tip [3]
vs
 
  Slamma Jammas [0]
9:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 19

Registration Opens
  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Last Minute [2]
vs
 
  Just the Tip [1]
7:15 PM
 
  Team C [1]
vs
 
  Hits Don’t Lie [2]
8:15 PM
9:15 PM
 
  Slamma Jammas [1]
vs
 
  Seleção [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 26

Early Bird Ends
No Games, Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, December 3

  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Seleção [2]
vs
 
  Hits Don’t Lie [1]
7:15 PM
8:15 PM
 
  Slamma Jammas [1]
vs
 
  Last Minute [2]
9:15 PM
 
  Just the Tip [3]
vs
 
  Kiss my Ace [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 10

Registration Closes
  Court 1
6:15 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Kiss my Ace [0]
vs
 
  Just the Tip [3]
8:15 PM
 
  Hits Don’t Lie [1]
vs
 
  Seleção [2]
9:15 PM
 
  Team C [0]
vs
 
  Last Minute [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, December 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:15 PM
 
  Hits Don’t Lie [0]
vs
 
  Seleção [2]
7:00 PM
 
  Just the Tip [0]
vs
 
  Last Minute [2]
7:45 PM
 
  Last Minute [2]
vs
 
  Seleção [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)