Volleyball Schedule

SAND Volleyball - Advanced 4s - Mondays (Late Summer '21)

Sponsors

Monday, August 16

Team B forfeited to I'd Hit That .
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 23

  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  TBD [1]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, August 30

  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
 
  Team B [0]
vs
 
  Notorious D.I.G. [3]
7:30 PM
 
  TBD [1]
vs
 
  Splinter’s angels [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 6

Registration Opens
No Games Happy Labor Day

Monday, September 13

Early Bird Ends
Theme Night
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
 
  Notorious D.I.G. [2]
vs
 
  TBD [1]
 
  Team B [0]
vs
 
  Mighty Giraffes [3]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 20

  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
 
  California Rolls [3]
vs
 
  TBD [0]
7:30 PM
 
  Splinter’s angels [3]
vs
 
  Team B [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, September 27

  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  TBD
vs
 
  Team B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 4

  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 11

Registration Closes
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, October 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1 2
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:15 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)