The state of CA and City of Sacramento are allowing a tiered return to sports! Low risk sports may resume now, with more sports available as we move through the tiered system. Like everywhere else, masks are required.

We will post new leagues as soon as we're able!
Fitness Schedule

ISC's High Performance

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 27
  • Thursday, April 29
  • Tuesday, May 4
  • Thursday, May 6
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Thursday, May 13
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Thursday, May 20
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Thursday, May 27

Start Times

  • 7:00 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:30 PM