Softball Schedule

Softball - Thursdays (Late Spring '21)

Sponsors

Thursday, May 27

Byes
The Swingers
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Trifecta [7]
vs
 
  Here for the Beer [5]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 3

Byes
Trifecta
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 10

The Swingers forfeited to Kinky Pinkies .
Byes
Pitches and Cream
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 17

Theme Night!
Byes
Drunk and Disorderly
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 24

Byes
Where My Pitches At
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Trifecta [3]
vs
 
  The Light Brew Team [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 1

Registration Opens
The Swingers forfeited to Where My Pitches At.
Byes
Here for the Beer
  Field 2
6:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 8

Early Bird Ends
Byes
Just a Bit Outsiders
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Kinky Pinkies [12]
vs
 
  Trifecta [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 15

Byes
Kinky Pinkies
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  The Swingers [8]
vs
 
  Trifecta [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 22

Registration Closes
The Swingers forfeited to Just a Bit Outsiders.
Byes
The Light Brew Team
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Trifecta [3]
vs
 
  Pitches and Cream [7]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, July 29

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)