Please check your schedule for the most up to date info. If there's no schedule posted, or no games scheduled for the week, it means we're still not allowed or able to run your league. We're doing our best and will resume as soon as we're able! We will also send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Monday (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, March 30
  • Monday, June 1
  • Monday, June 8
  • Monday, June 15
  • Monday, June 22
  • Monday, June 29
  • Monday, July 6
  • Monday, July 13
  • Monday, July 20
  • Monday, July 27
  • Monday, August 3
  • Monday, August 10

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM