Bowling Schedule

Bowling - Mondays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

Monday, March 16

Games postponed to next week

Monday, March 23

Games postponed to 4/6

Monday, March 30

Games postponed

Monday, April 6

Games postponed

Monday, April 13

  Lanes 1 and 2 Lanes 3 and 4 Lanes 5 and 6
7:00 PM
 
  Team B
vs
 
  Team C

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 20

  Lanes 1 and 2 Lanes 3 and 4 Lanes 5 and 6
7:00 PM
 
  Team A
vs
 
  Team B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 27

Theme Night!
  Lanes 1 and 2 Lanes 3 and 4 Lanes 5 and 6
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 4

Registration Opens
  Lanes 1 and 2 Lanes 3 and 4 Lanes 5 and 6
7:00 PM
 
  Team C
vs
 
  Team A

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 11

Early Bird Ends
  Lanes 1 and 2 Lanes 3 and 4 Lanes 5 and 6
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 18

  Lanes 1 and 2 Lanes 3 and 4 Lanes 5 and 6
7:00 PM
 
  Team C
vs
 
  Team B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 25

Registration Closes
No Games, Happy Memorial Day!

Monday, June 1

PLAYOFFS
Position Week- Matchups Based On Seeding
  Lanes 1 and 2 Lanes 3 and 4 Lanes 5 and 6
7:00 PM
Championship
3 v 4
5 v 6

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)