9/25: We are still waiting for permission to resume play from the county and state. We spoke to the county today and they're waiting on the state for permission to permit adult sports.

We will send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Volleyball Schedule

SAND Volleyball - Advanced 4s - Mondays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, July 13
  • Monday, July 20
  • Monday, July 27
  • Monday, August 3
  • Monday, October 12
  • Monday, October 19
  • Monday, October 26
  • Monday, November 2
  • Monday, November 9
  • Monday, November 16
  • Monday, November 23

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:20 PM
  • 8:10 PM
  • 9:00 PM