9/25: We are still waiting for permission to resume play from the county and state. We spoke to the county today and they're waiting on the state for permission to permit adult sports.

We will send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Volleyball Schedule

SAND Volleyball - Beginner Wednesdays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Wednesday, December 16

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:20 PM
  • 8:10 PM
  • 9:00 PM