Volleyball Schedule

SAND Volleyball - Beginner Wednesdays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

Wednesday, March 11

  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
 
  No Malarkey [1]
vs
 
  Team A [2]
 
  Sets On The Beach [3]
vs
 
  Team B [0]
7:20 PM
 
  Saphhire Pines [1]
vs
 
  Team C [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 18

Games Postponed to 4/29

Wednesday, March 25

Games postponed to 5/6

Wednesday, April 1

Games postponed to 5/13

Wednesday, April 8

Double Headers
Saphhire Pines, Sets On The Beach
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
 
  Team B
vs
 
  Team C

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 15

Theme Night!
Double Headers
No Malarkey, Team B
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 22

Registration Opens
Double Headers
Team A, Team C
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
 
  Team A
vs
 
  Team B
7:20 PM
 
  Team C
vs
 
  Team A

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 29

Early Bird Ends
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:20 PM
 
  Team A
vs
 
  Team B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 6

  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
 
  Team B
vs
 
  Team C
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 13

Registration Closes
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:20 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 20

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1 2
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:20 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)