Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Fridays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

Friday, February 28

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 6

  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  We've Been Served [3]
vs
 
  Phoenix [0]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 13

  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Phoenix [0]
vs
 
  Chewblocka [3]
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 20

Games postponed to 4/24

Friday, March 27

Games postponed to 5/1

Friday, April 3

No Games, Turn Verein Closed!

Friday, April 10

Registration Opens
Games postponed to 5/15

Friday, April 17

Theme Night!
Registration for next season opens!
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, April 24

Early Bird Ends
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 1

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 8

Registration Closes
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 15

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
Championship
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)