1/15: Sacramento is back to Purple Tier. The state has finally issued guidelines for adult sports and has said games may not be played before January 25th at the earliest, and that they'd issue an update before then.

We will send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Tuesdays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Tuesday, January 5
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 23

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM