9/25: We are still waiting for permission to resume play from the county and state. We spoke to the county today and they're waiting on the state for permission to permit adult sports.

We will send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Soccer Schedule

Soccer - Sunday AM Coed (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Sunday, November 15

Locations

Start Times

  • 9:45 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:45 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • Noon
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM