Soccer Schedule

Soccer - Sunday AM Coed (Spring '20)

Sponsors

Sunday, February 23

  Field 1
11:00 AM
 
  Twisted Ankles [1]
vs
 
  Team Pink [4]
12:00 PM
 
  Green Dragons [6]
vs
 
  Goal Diggers [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 1

  Field 1
9:45 AM
10:45 AM
 
  Team Pink [5]
vs
 
  Goal Diggers [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 8

  Field 1
9:45 AM
 
  Green Dragons [2]
vs
 
  Team Pink [1]
10:45 AM
 
  Goal Diggers [0]
vs
 
  Twisted Ankles [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 15

Games Postponed to 4/26

Sunday, March 22

Games postponed to 5/3

Sunday, March 29

Games postponed to 5/10

Sunday, April 5

Games postponed to 5/17

Sunday, April 12

No Games, Happy Easter!

Sunday, April 19

Theme Night!
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, April 26

Registration Opens
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 3

Early Bird Ends
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 10

  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 17

Registration Closes
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
Championship
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)