1/15: Sacramento is back to Purple Tier. The state has finally issued guidelines for adult sports and has said games may not be played before January 25th at the earliest, and that they'd issue an update before then.

We will send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Sundays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Sunday, January 3
  • Sunday, January 10
  • Sunday, January 17
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Sunday, January 31
  • Sunday, February 7
  • Sunday, February 14
  • Sunday, February 21

Locations

Start Times

  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:45 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM