Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Sundays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

Sunday, February 23

  Court 1
4:00 PM
 
  Sugar & Spike [1]
vs
 
  Bump-leavers [2]
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  Friendship [2]
vs
 
  Dixon Cider [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 1

  Court 1
4:00 PM
 
  Sancho Peppers [0]
vs
 
  Bump-leavers [3]
5:00 PM
 
  Friendship [3]
vs
 
  Sugar & Spike [0]
6:00 PM
 
  Two Bump Chumps [1]
vs
 
  Dixon Cider [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 8

  Court 1
4:00 PM
 
  Bump-leavers [0]
vs
 
  Dixon Cider [3]
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  Two Bump Chumps [0]
vs
 
  Friendship [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 15

Games postponed to 4/26

Sunday, March 22

Games postponed to 5/10

Sunday, June 28

Double Header Night!
  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 5

Registration Closes
No Games, July 4th Weekend

Sunday, July 12

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 19

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 26

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 2

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
4:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
4:45 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
5:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)