8/17: We are still waiting for permission to resume play from the county and state.

We will send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Bocce Ball Schedule

Bocce Ball - Wednesdays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, June 3
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Wednesday, September 30
  • Wednesday, October 7

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM