Ultimate Schedule

Ultimate - Wednesdays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

Wednesday, February 26

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Milky Whey [15]
vs
 
  C is for Cookie [5]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 4

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Red Hot Discs [7]
vs
 
  Milky Whey [14]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 11

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Green Goes [14]
vs
 
  C is for Cookie [8]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 18

Games postponed to 4/15

Wednesday, March 25

Games postponed to 4/22

Wednesday, April 1

Games postponed to 4/29

Wednesday, April 8

Games postponed to 5/6

Wednesday, April 15

Theme Night!
Registration for next season opens!
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 22

Early Bird Ends
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 29

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 6

Registration Closes
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 13

PLAYOFFS
Position Week- Matchups Based On Seeding
  Field 1
6:30 PM
1 v 2
7:30 PM
3 v 4
8:30 PM
5 v 6
9:30 PM
7 v 8

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)