Softball Schedule

Softball - Tuesdays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

Tuesday, February 25

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Wildlings United [10]
vs
 
  White Claws [4]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Nasty Ashleys [11]
vs
 
  Townies [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 3

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Nasty Ashleys [8]
vs
 
  Team B [4]
8:30 PM
 
  Wildlings United [5]
vs
 
  Townies [6]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 10

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Golden Beagles [2]
vs
 
  Townies [9]
9:30 PM
 
  White Claws [11]
vs
 
  Team B [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 17

Postponed to 4/21

Tuesday, March 24

Games postponed to 4/28

Tuesday, March 31

Games postponed to 5/5

Tuesday, April 7

Games postponed to 5/12

Tuesday, April 14

Theme Night!
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 21

Registration Opens
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 28

Early Bird Ends
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 5

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Team B
vs
 
  Townies
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 12

Registration Closes
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, May 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)